2021 MEA Bursary Award Winners

John Hammer Memorial Bursary (\$2,000) awarded to Rebecca Brydon.

William Robinson Memorial Bursary (\$2,000) awarded to Sydney Beatty

Seven (7) additional bursaries valued at \$1,500 awarded to:

Matthew Stranges Nathan Cox

Tameem Hossain Tyler Ruttle

Charlotte Arkell David Farrelly

Will Davey